Thanks to REVOLUTION

Now is my time, time to create as much as I can for the sport, for the art, for the power and beauty, for the motivation and the next generation.

Revolution means “movement, a cycle of successive events or changes…pervasive…” For climbing it’s never ending.

Such a strong company with a history! Check out their page- here! I am so proud to be on the team. I remember my first bouldering competition, …about 10 years ago. “CORDLESS” was written across the wall in yellow…or in my brother’s room a “PUSHER” poster showing only a hand crimping on the top-out of a problem. It was always my favorite.

~ by Amanda B. on November 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
